Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Fri, 04/01/2022 (All day) to Fri, 04/08/2022 (All day)
Location: Library

Online Book Fair April 1- April 14

In Person Book Fair

Monday, April 4- Preview Day (sales from 2:30-3:30)

Tuesday, April 5- 8:30am-3:30pm

Wednesday, April 6- 8am-2:15pm

Thursday, April 7- 8:30am-3:30pm

Friday, April 8- 8:30am-12:00pm

»
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Fri, 04/01/2022 (All day) to Fri, 04/08/2022 (All day)
Location: Library

Online Book Fair April 1- April 14

In Person Book Fair

Monday, April 4- Preview Day (sales from 2:30-3:30)

Tuesday, April 5- 8:30am-3:30pm

Wednesday, April 6- 8am-2:15pm

Thursday, April 7- 8:30am-3:30pm

Friday, April 8- 8:30am-12:00pm

 
 
 
Book Fair

Book Fair

Date & Time: Mon, 04/04/2022 - 8:00am to Fri, 04/08/2022 - 12:00pm

Book Fair Hours

Monday April 4th (Preview day for students) 8:30-2:30

Tuesday April 5th Open 8:30-3:30pm

Wednesday April 6th 8:00-2:15pm

Thursday April 7th 8:30-3:30pm

Friday April 8th 8:30-12:00pm

Online Book Fair open April 1-14th

 
Drumming Club

Drumming Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon Feb 14 2022, Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Drumming Club with Mr. Sibley

04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Typing Club

Typing Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday 11 times except Mon Feb 21 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Mar 28 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Typing Club with Ms. Plunkett

04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
4th Grade Music Rehearsal

4th Grade Music Rehearsal

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Apr 06 2022.
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Dress Rehearsals

Monday, March 7- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, March 14- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, April 4- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Performance 

Thursday April 7th @ 1:30pm & 6:00pm

04/04/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 10 times.
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/05/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
4th Grade Music Rehearsal

4th Grade Music Rehearsal

Date & Time: Wed, 04/06/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Dress Rehearsals

Monday, March 7- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, March 14- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Monday, April 4- 3:00pm-4:00pm

Performance 

Thursday April 7th @ 1:30pm & 6:00pm

04/06/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
4th Grade Music Performance

4th Grade Music Performance

Date & Time: Thu, 04/07/2022 (All day)

Performance Thursday April 7

1:30pm & 6:00 pm

Students please arrive by 5:30pm on April 7th for our performance.

 
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/07/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Drumming Club

Drumming Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Drumming Club with Mr. Sibley

04/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Typing Club

Typing Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Typing Club with Ms. Plunkett

04/11/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Art Club

Art Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday 18 times except Tue Dec 21 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Jan 04 2022, Tue Jan 11 2022, Tue Mar 22 2022, Tue Apr 05 2022.
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Tue, 04/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/12/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Earth Club

Earth Club

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday 16 times except Thu Dec 16 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021, Thu Jan 06 2022, Thu Jan 13 2022, Thu Mar 24 2022, Thu Apr 07 2022.
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/14/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Drumming Club

Drumming Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Drumming Club with Mr. Sibley

04/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Typing Club

Typing Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Typing Club with Ms. Plunkett

04/18/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Art Club

Art Club

Date & Time: Tue, 04/19/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/19/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Tue, 04/19/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/19/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Earth Club

Earth Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/21/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Drumming Club

Drumming Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Drumming Club with Mr. Sibley

04/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Typing Club

Typing Club

Date & Time: Mon, 04/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Typing Club with Ms. Plunkett

04/25/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Dine For Dollars

Dine For Dollars

Date & Time: Tue, 04/26/2022 - 11:00am to 10:00pm

04/26/2022 - 11:00am to 10:00pm
 
Art Club

Art Club

Date & Time: Tue, 04/26/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/26/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Tue, 04/26/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/26/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Earth Club

Earth Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
04/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Running Club

Running Club

Date & Time: Thu, 04/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Running Club with Mrs. Latislaw & Ms. Fryer

04/28/2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar